# **RUTGERS UNIVERSITY** LAW REVIEW

# 2019-2020

Editor-in-Chief, Camden ALAINA BILLINGHAM

Editor-in-Chief, Newark JULIE A. MINICOZZI

Managing Editors DEREK J. DEMERI

BROOKE A. TAYLOR

# Executive Editors

Robert Kevin L. Andrade Adam Conrad LUCAS D. KATZENMEIER RYAN KILKENNY STEVEN LAND Michael D. Pugliese ALEXIS SMITH Eric J. Snowden M. David Tambussi

#### Symposium Editor

KATARINA L. GONZALEZ

# Publication Editors

Edward Davis Aladekemi Omoregie

SABAH ABBASI ASHLEY ATTINELLO LILIYA BONDARENKO Alyssa Brandley Edward Christian COURTNIE CRUTCHFIELD BOLDEN JAMES G. D'AMORE DANIEL D'AUGE NICHOLAS DEBENEDETTO NIKOLAI DE JESUS JUSTIN DERSH RYAN P. DUFFY KAITLYN E. FLYNN LEROY FOSTER MADELINE B. GAYLE Derek Gretkowski BRIAN HAYES

#### Faculty Advisor, Camden

RICK SWEDLOFF

# Senior Articles Editors

PRIYA PERSAUD SCOTT WARDELL

#### Associate Managing Editors

Leigh Henjes CONNOR MANNION Spencer Mizerak Amedeo Petrongolo GINA RAGONE

# Commentaries Editors

ELIZABETH BROWN WADE L. DICKEY TREVOR KORB EMMA W. PALLARINO NICOLE VIRELLA

## Senior Notes & Comments Editors

Ernesto Claeyssen BRENDAN M. DECKERT Amrit Paul Singh Christopher Winters

## Senior Editors

RAYMOND COOPER Akua Dawes YADILSA DIAZ JOANA ROMERO VICTORIA SIEGEL

# Staff Editors

ANDREW HOY Jessica Huang JUSTINE JACOBS BRIAN LAINE DAVID LANG CHAIM LAPP REGINA LAZARUS CHRISTINE LEE WILLIAM LEE RYAN A. LINDSEY Kelly L. McNaughton JORDAN MEYER SUZANNE MILLER JENNIFER MONGE CATHERINE MORRIS YOHAN NAH JENNIFER NAIRN HENRY ORLOWSKI-SCHERER

Senior Commentaries Editors Amanda Cipriano HENRY GRABBE

#### Articles Editors

SAMUEL ALLAMAN KATELYN CHRISMAN ERIN GILGEN MICHELLE LOTFALLA Alcides Mauricio JAKE NOVELLI JEANNE STAHL

Administrative Editors Tom Chmielewski MARTA PACZKOWSKA

> State Constitutional Law Editor KAYLA MOOR

> > **Business Editors** ANDREW ALESSANDRO LAUREN PUGLISI

MARY CLARE PATTERSON Gisselly R. Perez-Astwood JAIME PORTILLO Corey Repasy NINA RODRIGUEZ CARLY ROTHMAN SIDITSKY CHANDLER SCHALHOUB ANDREW SERULNECK ANDREW SMEDBERG YAFFA STONE GERARD TYRRELL IEVA URBIETYTE MARIO VALDIVIA CHRISTIAN VILLATORO JOSE A. WARD SAMANTHA WECKENMAN ZACHARY S. WHELAN

Faculty Advisor, Newark

State Constitutional Law Advisor ROBERT F. WILLIAMS

RONALD K. CHEN